×Sign up, and CougarBoard will remember which categories you want to view. Sign up
Date Opponent Broadcast
Fri Nov 1
W, 100-58
UT Tyler
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Tue Nov 5
W, 76-58
Cal State Fullerton
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Nov 9
L, 71-76
San Diego State
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Wed Nov 13
W, 68-63
Southern Utah
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Fri Nov 15
W, 72-71
Houston
Fertitta Center / Houston, TX
ESPNU
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Wed Nov 20
L, 68-72
Boise State
ExtraMile Arena / Boise, ID
CBS Sports Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Mon Nov 25
W, 78-63
UCLA
Lahaina Civic Center / Lahaina, HI
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Tue Nov 26
L, 56-71
Kansas
Lahaina Civic Center / Lahaina, HI
ESPN
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Wed Nov 27
W, 90-77
Virginia Tech
Lahaina Civic Center / Lahaina, HI
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Nov 30
W, 98-63
Montana Tech
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Wed Dec 4
L, 95-102
Utah
Huntsman Center / Salt Lake City, UT
Pac-12 Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Dec 7
W, 83-50
UNLV
Vivint Smart Home Arena / Salt Lake City, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Tue Dec 10
W, 75-42
Nevada
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
ESPNU
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Dec 14
W, 68-64
Utah State
Vivint Smart Home Arena / Salt Lake City, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Dec 21
W, 91-61
Weber State
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Dec 28
W, 79-73
Oral Roberts
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Jan 4
W, 63-38
Loyola Marymount
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Jan 9
L, 84-87
Saint Mary's
University Credit Union Pavilion / Moraga, CA
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Jan 11
W, 96-70
Portland
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Jan 16
W, 93-70
San Diego
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Jan 18
L, 69-92
Gonzaga
McCarthey Athletic Center / Spokane, WA
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Jan 23
W, 74-60
Pacific
Alex G. Spanos Center / Stockton, CA
Stadium
KJZZ
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Jan 25
L, 82-83
San Francisco
War Memorial Gym / San Francisco, CA
Stadium
KJZZ
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Thu Jan 30
W, 107-80
Pepperdine
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
CBS Sports Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Feb 1
W, 81-79
Saint Mary's
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Feb 6
W, 85-54
Portland
Chiles Center / Portland, OR
Stadium
KJZZ
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Sat Feb 8
W, 90-76
San Francisco
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
BYUtv
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Feb 13
W, 77-54
Loyola Marymount
Gersten Pavilion / Los Angeles, CA
ESPNU
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Sat Feb 15
W, 72-71
San Diego
Jenny Craig Pavilion / San Diego, CA
CBS Sports Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Thu Feb 20
W, 85-75
Santa Clara
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
CBS Sports Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Feb 22
W, 91-78
Gonzaga
Marriott Center / Provo, UT
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Sat Feb 29
W, 81-64
Pepperdine
Firestone Fieldhouse / Malibu, CA
CBS Sports Network
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
Mon Mar 9
L, 50-51
Saint Mary's
Orleans Arena / Las Vegas, NV
ESPN2
BYU Radio – Sirius XM 143/89.1 FM HD2
BYU Sports Network
KSL 102.7 FM/1160 AM
Live Stats
 
Home games in bold
All game times shown in US/Mountain.
If this is not your time zone, please change it in your Prefs.

BYU Schedule >

Personal Calendar

Sync your CougarBoard events to your calendar using our calendar feed!