×Sign up, and you can customize which countdowns you see. Sign up
Report problem with this ad
Sport:     School Year:    

Bandwagon Status Prediction Rankings BYU Schedule

Time: Friday, September 29, 6:00pm MDT
Location: Logan, UT / Maverik Stadium

TV: CBS Sports Network
Radio: BYU Sports Network BYU Radio - Sirius XM 143 KSL 1160 AM / 102.7 FM
Web:

You must log in to participate in the predictions contest.
Date Opponent Time Broadcast Score Predictions
Sat Aug 26
382 attending
Roll call
Portland State
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear Navy!
01:00pm ESPN W, 20-6
View All
Sat Sep 2
132 attending
Roll call
No. 12/13 LSU
New Orleans, LA / Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Wear Royal!
07:30pm ESPN L, 0-27
View All
Sat Sep 9
350 attending
Roll call
No. 23 Utah
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear Royal!
08:15pm ESPN2 L, 13-19
View All
Sat Sep 16
284 attending
Roll call
No. 10/12 Wisconsin
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear White!
01:30pm ABC L, 6-40
View All
Fri Sep 29
41 attending
Roll call
Utah State
Logan, UT / Maverik Stadium
Wear Royal!
06:00pm CBS Sports Network (Edit)
View All
Fri Oct 6
193 attending
Roll call
Boise State
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear Navy!
08:15pm ESPN (Edit)
View All
Sat Oct 14
29 attending
Roll call
Mississippi State
Starkville, MS / Davis Wade Stadium
Wear White!
TBA (Edit)
View All
Sat Oct 21
42 attending
Roll call
East Carolina
Greenville, NC / Dowdy-Ficklen Stadium
Wear White!
TBA (Edit)
View All
Sat Oct 28
161 attending
Roll call
San Jose State
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear Navy!
TBA (Edit)
View All
Sat Nov 4
17 attending
Roll call
Fresno State
Fresno, CA / Bulldog Stadium
Wear White!
TBA ESPN Networks (Edit)
View All
Fri Nov 10
76 attending
Roll call
UNLV
Las Vegas, NV / Sam Boyd Stadium
Wear Royal!
08:30pm ESPN2 (Edit)
View All
Sat Nov 18
153 attending
Roll call
UMass
Provo, UT / LaVell Edwards Stadium
Wear Navy!
01:00pm BYUtv ESPN3 (Edit)
View All
Sat Nov 25
22 attending
Roll call
Hawai'i
Honolulu, HI / Aloha Stadium
Wear Royal!
07:00pm CBS Sports Network (Edit)
View All
 
Home games in bold
All game times shown in US/Mountain.
If this is not your time zone, please change it in your Prefs.