×Sign up, and CougarBoard will remember which categories you want to view. Sign up
Jan 11, 2019
8:57:31pm
Belboz All-American
When it's less than .3 do they automatically rule that if it's not a tip in?
I understand the general rule, but I don't know if I've ever seen a shot made in less than .3 when the ball actually left the shooter's hand in time. That's what happened this time.

----


-----



-----



Lick my plate.

29q1p1w.jpg
Bio page
Belboz
Joined
Jul 5, 2001
Last login
Jan 21, 2019
Total posts
42,851 (6,475 FO)
Recent feedback given
1 42 1 22 4
Recent feedback received
2 41 95 10
Messages
Author
Date

Posting on CougarBoard

In order to post, you will need to either sign up or log in.